How to cancel a subscription

In this article, you will find a step by step tutorial on how to cancel your subscription.

It is important that you are logged into the account that has the subscription. If you are being charged but your account shows that you are on the Free plan, most likely you used a different email address for your account. Please contact Customer support for help.

Before you cancel your subscription, please note the following points:
Canceling the subscription by following these steps will not result in any refund.
Canceling the subscription by following these steps means that you won't receive further charges for your subscription under your upgraded workspace.
Only by completing the questionnaire after clicking the "Cancel Subscription" button will the subscription cancel.
The email you receive after successfully canceling the subscription confirms that the subscription is canceled. If you do not receive an email, contact our support through the live chat immediately!

Here are the steps to cancel your subscription:

Once in the account, click on your name at the top left.
On the small window that appears, select the "Workspace Billing".



The "Cancel subscription" will be on the bottom right side of the window.



Click on the button and follow the steps.
Answer the questions that appear during the cancelation process. Only by completeing this process will your subscription cancel.

If you did not receive a confirmation email after going through the full cancelation process, then the subscription was not canceled. In this case, contact our support immediately!

Please note that canceling the subscription will not result in a refund. Canceling the subscription means that you won't be charged for the next months of the subscription. However, you will have access to the subscription until the current billing period ends.